Monday, June 6, 2011

Morning Jolt Playlist, June 6th...

Hour 1
The Remedy (I Won't Worry) - Jason Mraz
Boomerang - Gabe Lopez
Walkin' On The Sun - Smash Mouth
Right There - Nicole Scherzinger
Dreamer - Livin Joy
What A Feeling - Alex Gaudino with Kelly Rowland

Hour 2
Crazy - Seal
Electric Chapel - Lady Gaga
Fuck You, Stupid Bitch - Deep Dark Robot
Work That - Mary J. Blige
It's All Over - Tom Goss

Hour 3
Snake Charmer - Debbie Gibson
A conversation with Debbie Gibson about various new projects
Electric Youth - Debbie Gibson
Out Of The Blue - Debbie Gibson
Kiss Ya - Crystal Bowersox

Hour 4
The Day - Moby
A conversation with Moby about his new album, Destroyer
Be The One - Moby
The Violent Bear It Away - Moby
Blow - Ke$ha
Summer Song - Leddra Chapman

No comments:

Post a Comment