Thursday, July 30, 2015

The JOLT Playlist, July 30, 2015

Hour 1
All for You - Janet Jackson
The Other Boys - Nervo with Kylie Minogue, Jake Shears and Nile Rodgers
The Thong Song - Sisqo
Gone - Jr. Jr.
Waterbed - the Chainsmokers

Hour 2
That's What I Think - Cyndi Lauper
A conversation with Stefanie Ziev about the On the Hook Movement
Invincible - Kelly Clarkson
Thunder - Leona Lewis
Believe It - Stonebridge

Hour 3
Tick Tick Trick - Dina Delicious
A report on pop-culture news from Dina Delicious and Sergio Kletnoy
Let's Have a Kikeee - Alaska Thunderfuck vs. Scissor Sisters
Omen - Disclosure with Sam Smith
Devil Pray (Division 4 Mix) - Madonna
Tick Tick Trick - Dina Delicious

Hour 4
Trust Me - Rob Thomas
Gold in the Summertime - Matt Nathanson
A conversation with Tichina Arnold
Glitterball - Sigma with Ella Henderson
There Must Be Love - David Morales with Janice Robinson
Set Me Free - Robyn with La Bagetelle Magique

No comments:

Post a Comment